VE Application Online Courses

Designed to help you learn new areas of the software or build on your existing VE knowledge.

We have a number of application-based online training courses scheduled as a substitute to our face-to-face training events. These live lecture style courses will take you through the basics of the modules, you will be able to pose your questions to our experts during each session. Each individual trainee will receive an IES Training Certificate.

Full details and booking for each session is available below. 

December 2020 Courses

ModelIT Training

Date: Tuesday, 1st December

Time: 10am - 1pm GMT

Details & booking
SunCast Training

Date: Wednesday, 2nd December

Time: 10am - 11:30am GMT

Details & booking
ApacheSim Training

Date: Tuesday, 8th December

Time: 10am - 1pm GMT

Details & booking
MacroFlo Training

Date: Wednesday, 9th December

Time: 10am - 11:30am GMT

Details & booking
Part L2 UK: VE-DSM & VE-SBEM Training

Date: Tuesday, 16th December

Time: 10am - 1pm GMT

Details & booking
Part L Ireland Training

Date: Wednesday, 17th December

Time: 10am - 11:30am GMT

Details & booking

January 2021 Courses

ModelIT Training

Date: Tuesday, 12th January

Time: 10am - 1pm GMT

Details & booking
SunCast Training

Date: Wednesday, 13th January

Time: 10am - 11:30am GMT

Details & booking
ApacheSim Training

Date: Tuesday, 19th January

Time: 10am - 1pm GMT

Details & booking
MacroFlo Training

Date: Wednesday, 20th January

Time: 10am - 11:30am GMT

Details & booking
Part L2 UK: VE-DSM & VE-SBEM Training

Date: Tuesday, 26th January

Time: 10am - 1pm GMT

Details & booking
Part L Ireland Training

Date: Wednesday, 27th January

Time: 10am - 11:30am GMT

Details & booking

Contact our Team

If you'd like more information on our online VE Application courses please contact our team.